Dear Diary,

24/7 I have to watch Tita and Pedro – it's frustrating – why doesn't Tita understand? Pedro is now Rosuara's husband, and she needs to stay away from him. Tradition must go as tradition goes. My little sister had to take care of our mother and that is her place. I don't want Rosuara to go through the same thing as I did. Pedro has to give Rosuara her rights: her right to be his wife, her right to be loved, and her right to be a mother. My husband and my little sister also love each other; I was in the same shoes Rosuara is in; I fought for his love until … but he still didn't have any space in his heart for me. I thought our children represented our love – my two daughters – I never saw the love in his eye's. I think what is best for Rosuara and Pedro is that they should be sent away. However, if they are sent away, I will be away from my grandson. Rosuara is still weak and can't take care of herself. Something must be done to separate Pedro and Tita. I have to get rid of Tita's love for Pedro, there must be a way for me to do that, what plan would …  


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.